CCL Home

Up Directory CCL October 15, 1998

Previous day Month index Next day

From:  Frank Jensen <frj -8 at 8- dou.dk>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 09:25:36 +0200 (METDST)
Subject:  New Textbook in Computational Chemistry

From:  Nik Kaltsoyannis <uccanka<;at;>ucl.ac.uk>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 09:36:11 +0100
Subject:  Quantum BioInorganic Chemistry (QBIC) '99

From:  "Osman F. Guner" <osman (- at -) msi.com>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 08:10:50 -0700
Subject:  Call for papers Modeling @ Internet

From:  Steve Bennett <sbennett -AatT- wotan.duch.udel.edu>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 16:33:14 -0400 (EDT)
Subject:  G94 Polarizability units

From:  jtgolab : at : amoco.com (Joe Golab)
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 17:32:17 -0500
Subject:  Mass Spectrum Program

From:  Frank Jensen <frj at.at dou.dk>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 09:25:36 +0200 (METDST)
Subject:  New Textbook in Computational Chemistry

From:  Nik Kaltsoyannis <uccanka -8 at 8- ucl.ac.uk>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 09:36:11 +0100
Subject:  Quantum BioInorganic Chemistry (QBIC) '99

From:  "LOEFFLER,DR,GERALD FEM BENAT" <gerald.loeffler "at@at" vienna.at>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 12:57:26 +0200
Subject:  SUMMARY: Graph Layout in 2D

From:  hjb &$at$& ws01.pc.chemie.tu-darmstadt.de (Hans-Juergen Baer)
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 16:49:34 +0200 (CDT)
Subject:  Symposium on complex chemical systems

From:  Steven Bachrach <smb &$at$& smb.chem.niu.edu>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 10:03:32 -0500
Subject:  ECCC5 Abstracts and Registration

From:  "Osman F. Guner" <osman[ AT ]msi.com>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 08:04:22 -0700
Subject:  Call for papers TECHNIQUES IN PHARMACOPHORE DEVELOPMENT

From:  "Osman F. Guner" <osman \\at// msi.com>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 08:10:50 -0700
Subject:  Call for papers Modeling @ Internet

From:  Will Pitt <willpitt[ AT ]chiroscience.com>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 17:00:37 +0100
Subject:  Announcement: MGMS Young Molecular Modellers' Forum

From:  Inge Muszynski <inge.muszynski ( ( at ) ) uni-tuebingen.de>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 18:22:15 +0200
Subject:  bioisosterism

From:  Inge Muszynski <inge.muszynski { *at * } uni-tuebingen.de>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 18:22:15 +0200
Subject:  bioisosterism

From:  Yongxing Liu <yliu # - at - # wesleyan.edu>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 15:04:17 -0400 (EDT)
Subject:  Basic Water Dimer Question

From:  Steve Bennett <sbennett (+ at +) wotan.duch.udel.edu>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 16:33:14 -0400 (EDT)
Subject:  G94 Polarizability units

From:  jtgolab \\at// amoco.com (Joe Golab)
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 17:32:17 -0500
Subject:  Mass Spectrum Program

From:  "Johannes Zuegg" <johannes.zuegg[ AT ]anu.edu.au>
Date:  Wed, 14 Oct 1998 08:57:01 +0000
Subject:  One letter code for Sugars

From:  Molsoft Info <info (+ at +) eagle.molsoft.com>
Date:  Mon, 12 Oct 1998 12:25:33 -0400
Subject:  CCL:A One Day Course on Computational Structural Biology

From:  Keith Refson <Keith.Refson at.at earth.ox.ac.uk>
Date:  Tue, 13 Oct 1998 17:09:34 +0100 (BST)
Subject:  Recommendations for textbooks and teaching software

From:  Mark Forster <mforster (- at -) nibsc.ac.uk>
Date:  Wed, 14 Oct 1998 09:11:39 +0100
Subject:  Re: CCL:Utility to superimpose pdb files

From:  pascal boulet <Pascal.Boulet-: at :-chiphy.unige.ch>
Date:  Wed, 14 Oct 1998 12:02:17 +0200
Subject:  Look for potential parameters for ZrO2

From:  "Ludmila Szterenberg" <LUNA.,at,.WCHUWR.CHEM.UNI.WROC.PL>
Date:  Wed, 14 Oct 1998 15:53:45 GMT+2
Subject:  aromaticity

From:  Frederic Chanteau <chanteau ^at^ sg2-rsa.univ-reims.fr>
Date:  Wed, 14 Oct 1998 16:18:26 +0200 (CEST)
Subject:  CCL:gaussian 94 problem

From:  Steven Brillant <steven.brillant(-(at)-)rug.ac.be>
Date:  Wed, 14 Oct 1998 16:58:14 +-200
Subject:  CCL: Gamess calculation of chloro-fluoro-compounds

From:  Iraj Daizadeh <daizadeh at.at leona.harvard.edu>
Date:  Wed, 14 Oct 1998 14:42:02 -0400 (EDT)
Subject:  BioInformatics.

From:  "Johannes Zuegg" <johannes.zuegg' at 'anu.edu.au>
Date:  Thu, 15 Oct 1998 09:26:09 +0000
Subject:  Q: One letter code for Sugars

From:  Iraj Daizadeh <daizadeh(-(at)-)leona.harvard.edu>
Date:  Wed, 14 Oct 1998 23:38:12 -0400 (EDT)
Subject:  Protein Vis/Mani.