CCL Home

Up Directory CCL September 18, 2002

Previous day Month index Next day

From:  Ferenc Csizmadia <fcsiz <-at-> chemaxon.com>
Date:  Wed, 18 Sep 2002 09:29:30 +0200
Subject:  New releases of Marvin, JChem, JKlustor - software for the manipulation

From:  Ng Man Fai <andy # - at - # yangtze.hku.hk>
Date:  Wed, 18 Sep 2002 17:44:02 +0800 (HKT)
Subject:  Onsager equation

From:  "Shobe, Dave" <dshobe (+ at +) sud-chemieinc.com>
Date:  Mon, 16 Sep 2002 11:38:07 -0400
Subject:  RE: activation energy

From:  Chas Simpson <csimpson (- at -) hydrogen.cem.uct.ac.za>
Date:  Tue, 17 Sep 2002 23:07:16 +0200 (SAST)
Subject:  localization schemes

From:  "Matt Ericson" <mattericson(-(at)-)hotmail.com>
Date:  Mon, 16 Sep 2002 17:07:03 -0400
Subject:  Looking for cc-pcvqz basis set for Cl

From:  amor san juan <a_juanphd.,at,.yahoo.com>
Date:  Mon, 16 Sep 2002 18:43:31 -0700 (PDT)
Subject:  Re: CCL:autodock

From:  Jolanta Grembecka <jola "-at-" neon.ch.pwr.wroc.pl>
Date:  Tue, 17 Sep 2002 16:58:14 -0700
Subject:  distance matrix problem

From:  Alessandro Contini <alessandro.contini %! at !% unimi.it>
Date:  Wed, 18 Sep 2002 19:16:47 +0200 (CEST)
Subject:  Re: CCL:frequency calculations using MP2 in Gaussian

From:  "Fradera, X. (Xavier)" <X.Fradera (+ at +) organon.co.uk>
Date:  Wed, 18 Sep 2002 19:25:41 +0200
Subject:  DOCK

From:  Rick Muller <rpm -x- at -x- wag.caltech.edu>
Date:  Tue, 17 Sep 2002 15:35:59 -0700
Subject:  PyQuante v1.03: Python Code for Quantum Chemistry (GPL)

From:  Antoine Logean <alogean.,at,.aspirine.u-strasbg.fr>
Date:  Wed, 18 Sep 2002 19:28:51 +0200
Subject:  CCL:protein side-chain

From:  =?iso-8859-1?q?Mohamed=20Layachi?= <layachi_med $#at#$ yahoo.fr>
Date:  Tue, 17 Sep 2002 03:22:13 +0200 (CEST)
Subject:  need help

From:  ilfir (- at -) bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Date:  Tue, 17 Sep 2002 19:19:12 +0200
Subject:  summary: fluorescence lifetime calculation

From:  Andrij Baumketner <abaumketner.,at,.chem.ucsb.edu>
Date:  Mon, 16 Sep 2002 19:38:48 -0700 (PDT)
Subject:  CHARMM: Is there any problem with velocity Verlet in c28b2 ?

From:  Roger Hull <rogercc %-% at %-% mooncott.demon.co.uk>
Date:  Wed, 18 Sep 2002 00:01:19 +0100
Subject:  Re: CCL:Autodock on Windows?

From:  "Dr. Andreas Klamt" <andreas.klamt(-(at)-)cosmologic.de>
Date:  Wed, 18 Sep 2002 15:57:26 +0200
Subject:  Re: CCL:Onsager equation

From:  ilfir' at 'bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Date:  Wed, 18 Sep 2002 16:22:58 +0200
Subject:  summary: fluorescence lifetime calculation

From:  Antoine Logean <alogean $#at#$ aspirine.u-strasbg.fr>
Date:  Wed, 18 Sep 2002 10:26:20 +0200
Subject:  Re: CCL:protein side-chains

From:  Robert Flight <l72k6 $#at#$ unb.ca>
Date:  Mon, 16 Sep 2002 08:31:04 -0300
Subject:  Distributed Computing and Autodock: Summary

From:  "Nathaniel O.J. Malcolm" <nmalcolm - at - tripos.com>
Date:  Mon, 16 Sep 2002 07:40:31 -0100 (BST)
Subject:  Re: CCL:input orientation

From:  Giulio Vistoli <giulio.vistoli -8 at 8- unimi.it>
Date:  Tue, 17 Sep 2002 12:17:11 +0200
Subject:  Re: CCL:autodock

From:  <ysabnis -8 at 8- yahoo.com>
Date:  Sun, 15 Sep 2002 15:00:15 -0700 (PDT)
Subject:  How does one go about finding postdoc positions in Institutions?

From:  Robert Flight <l72k6<;at;>unb.ca>
Date:  Mon, 16 Sep 2002 11:09:30 -0300
Subject:  Distributed Computing and Autodock: Summary

From:  "Olga Dmitrenko" <odmitr { *at * } UDel.Edu>
Date:  Wed, 18 Sep 2002 16:42:01 -0400
Subject:  IR-spectra from G98 outputs

From:  Mirco Meniconi <mirco -8 at 8- unipg.it>
Date:  Mon, 16 Sep 2002 11:26:15 +0200 (CEST)
Subject:  molecular surface - properties

From:  Christoph Steinbeck <steinbeck (- at -) ice.mpg.de>
Date:  Mon, 16 Sep 2002 17:08:43 +0200
Subject:  Re: CCL:linear code to 2D or 3D structure

From:  "Donald Keidel" <dkeidel397 \\at// att.net>
Date:  Wed, 18 Sep 2002 15:20:49 -0700
Subject:  CPU-hours on supercomputer vs. PC hours