CCL Home

Up Directory CCL November 12, 2002

Previous day Month index Next day

From:  "Yan Wang" <yan.wang.b <-at-> bayer.com>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 09:15:08 -0500
Subject:  software to calculate descriptors: petitjean...

From:  "Peter Gannett" <pgannett.,at,.hsc.wvu.edu>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 07:31:17 -0500
Subject:  Re: CCL:whom to teach what

From:  Richard Gillilan <reg8 -x- at -x- cornell.edu>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 09:46:39 -0500
Subject:  Re: CCL:whom to teach what

From:  =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Atte_Sillanp=E4=E4?= <atte.sillanpaa \\at// oulu.fi>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 11:17:28 +0200 (EET)
Subject:  Re: CCL:change the PCM atom radii in Gaussian98

From:  "Dr. Alexander Hofmann" <ah #*at*# chemie.hu-berlin.de>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 09:23:21 +0100
Subject:  Summary - G98/Linux and huge files

From:  Harald Svedung <cd95[ AT ]rz.uni-karlsruhe.de>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 10:17:05 +0100 (CET)
Subject:  Re: CCL:whom to teach what

From:  "Dr. Richard L. Wood" <rlw28 ^at^ cornell.edu>
Date:  Mon, 11 Nov 2002 23:30:35 -0600
Subject:  Re: CCL:whom to teach what

From:  Damian A Scherlis Perel <damians { *at * } MIT.EDU>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 11:47:49 -0500 (EST)
Subject:  trouble with large calculations in G98

From:  Nikolaus Stiefl <nikolaus.stiefl.,at,.mail.uni-wuerzburg.de>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 16:56:58 +0100
Subject:  Re: CCL:software to calculate descriptors: petitjean...

From:  Surjit Dixit <sdixit ( ( at ) ) wesleyan.edu>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 11:45:05 -0500
Subject:  Re: CCL:whom to teach what

From:  Nikolaus Stiefl <nikolaus.stiefl<;at;>mail.uni-wuerzburg.de>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 18:14:58 +0100
Subject:  software for ligand-receptor interaction energy evaluation ?

From:  Stephen Bowlus <stephen.bowlus()at()lionbioscience.com>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 09:11:49 -0800
Subject:  RE: whom to teach what

From:  "Jennifer L Radkiewicz" <jradkiew<;at;>odu.edu>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 13:45:19 -0500
Subject:  IPCM convergence problems

From:  Valentin Gogonea <v.gogonea(-(at)-)csuohio.edu>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 15:35:52 -0500
Subject:  CHelpG calculation for Fe

From:  "Shobe, Dave" <dshobe ^at^ sud-chemieinc.com>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 15:30:28 -0500
Subject:  RE: whom to teach what

From:  "Konstantin N. Kudin" <kostya<;at;>rice.edu>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 17:49:43 -0600 (CST)
Subject:  Re: Questions about SCF convergence again with Gaussian98W and

From:  James Robinson <prsjjr #*at*# bath.ac.uk>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 19:10:36 -0000
Subject:  Whom to teach what continued... young pretenders or experienced hands..

From:  Mihaly Mezei <mezei at.at inka.mssm.edu>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 13:49:48 -0500
Subject:  Re: CCL:whom to teach what

From:  Cesar Millan <cmp_fc2 # - at - # yahoo.com>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 13:52:50 -0800 (PST)
Subject:  CHARMM installation on IBMRS/6000

From:  Andrew Fant <fant "-at-" pobox.com>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 13:41:17 -0500 (EST)
Subject:  Re: CCL:whom to teach what

From:  Sengen Sun <sengensun %-% at %-% yahoo.com>
Date:  Tue, 12 Nov 2002 12:15:16 -0800 (PST)
Subject:  Re: CCL:a bit more on molecular computational chemistry