CCL Home Page
Up Directory CCL 24.02.22 Flare V8: What's new in Cresset's molecular modeling software? - Online Webinar
From: chemistry-request at ccl.net
To: chemistry-request at ccl.net
Date: Mon Jan 29 04:57:10 2024
Subject: 24.02.22 Flare V8: What's new in Cresset's molecular modeling software? - Online Webinar
Register here - https://www.cresset-group.com/about/events/whats-new-flare-v8/

Date: Thursday 22nd February 2024
Time: 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 10am EDT / 7am PST
Duration: 45 minutes
Format: Webinar

Please note that this webinar will be replayed on Friday 23rd February for 
the APAC region (3:30pm IST). 

Flare V8 is available now! Join us in this webinar for an overview of the 
exciting new science and features in this release.

New and enhanced structure-based methods include MM/GBSA single-point 
calculations to rapidly prioritize the best molecules; significantly expanded 
applicability of Flare FEP, now supporting projects including ligands with 
different net charge; new and enhanced visual analysis tools for 
troubleshooting and understanding the results of Flare FEP and Molecular 
Dynamics experiments; new and enhanced features for protein and homology 
modeling.

Enhanced ligand-based functionality includes the calculation and display of 
HOMO/LUMO orbitals for QM calculations, a significant expansion of the 
collection of ready-to-use reactions available for library enumeration, 
and more comprehensive ligand preparation.

Register here - https://www.cresset-group.com/about/events/whats-new-flare-v8/
NOTE THAT E-MAIL ADDRESSES HAVE BEEN MODIFIED!!!
All @ signs were changed to ]^[ to fight spam. Before you send e-mail, you need to change ]^[ to @
For example: change joe]^[big123comp.com to joe@big123comp.com
Please let colleagues know about conference listingts at Computational Chemistry List Conference Page at http://www.ccl.net/chemistry/a/conferences/.

Please help: If you find this conference list useful but you noticed some conference missing, please consider including it here by using the Conference Submission Page. It is free but your support is welcome. You will help others!!!

Modified: Mon Jan 29 09:57:10 2024 GMT
Page accessed 351 times since Mon Jan 29 09:55:29 2024 GMT

Please help maintain CCL: If you found that your conference is listed here, please consider supporting CCL as a Supporting Member or use other Paid Services of CCL to ensure the continuation of this useful service. We cannot do it without your help.