CCL Home

Up Directory CCL May 2, 2000

Previous day Month index Next day

From:  Mark Forster <mforster %! at !% nibsc.ac.uk>
Date:  Tue, 02 May 2000 09:38:18 +0100
Subject:  e-mail address

From:  Tom Hawkins <THawkins(-(at)-)osmetech.plc.uk>
Date:  Tue, 2 May 2000 09:38:19 +0100
Subject:  RE: nonlinear regressions

From:  Somsak Tonmunphean <somsak <-at-> atc.atccu.chula.ac.th>
Date:  Tue, 2 May 2000 17:49:42 +0700 (ICT)
Subject:  Example of Success in CADD ?

From:  Somsak Tonmunphean <somsak ^at^ atc.atccu.chula.ac.th>
Date:  Tue, 2 May 2000 19:03:32 +0700 (ICT)
Subject:  More on Example of Success in CADD ?

From:  "Hege Beard" <h.s.beard<;at;>worldnet.att.net>
Date:  Mon, 1 May 2000 07:52:46 -0400
Subject:  Drug Design Seminar Series in Europe in June

From:  Aaron First <aaron_first #*at*# yahoo.com>
Date:  Mon, 1 May 2000 13:06:46 -0700 (PDT)
Subject:  web-based databases of 2D structure

From:  elewars <elewars %-% at %-% trentu.ca>
Date:  Mon, 01 May 2000 19:00:34 -0400
Subject:  van der Waals surface summary

From:  Jeff Nauss <jnauss $#at#$ msi.com>
Date:  Mon, 01 May 2000 15:56:31 -0400
Subject:  MSI Workshops in North Carolina

From:  Jochen Kuepper <Jochen #*at*# pc1.uni-duesseldorf.de>
Date:  Tue, 2 May 2000 09:38:53 +0200 (CEST)
Subject:  CCL:XMOL on Compaq Unix 5.0

From:  Stephen Todd <stodd[ AT ]msi-eu.com>
Date:  Tue, 02 May 2000 09:49:57 +0100
Subject:  MSI presents: Polymer and Quantum/Solid State workshops

From:  Trond Saue <trond.saue ( ( at ) ) chem.uit.no>
Date:  Tue, 02 May 2000 16:30:17 +0200
Subject:  CCL: Status of ONIOM

From:  Barbara Murray <bmurray - at - jasper.uor.edu>
Date:  Tue, 02 May 2000 10:09:04 -0700
Subject:  Re: CCL:More on Example of Success in CADD ?

From:  Ferenc Csizmadia <fcsiz -8 at 8- chemaxon.com>
Date:  Tue, 02 May 2000 18:16:25 +0200
Subject:  Re: CCL:web-based databases of 2D structure

From:  "RAJNISH MOUDGIL" <moudgil_r %-% at %-% angelfire.com>
Date:  Tue, 02 May 2000 08:17:47 -0700
Subject:  NBO Manual

From:  "RAJNISH MOUDGIL" <moudgil_r (+ at +) angelfire.com>
Date:  Tue, 02 May 2000 09:52:11 -0700
Subject:  No subject given

From:  "RAJNISH MOUDGIL" <moudgil_r #*at*# angelfire.com>
Date:  Tue, 02 May 2000 10:12:37 -0700
Subject:  organoselenium compounds

From:  seabra ^at^ hecuba.chem.ksu.edu
Date:  Tue, 2 May 2000 14:17:05 -0500 (CDT)
Subject:  Fortran Compiler

From:  Jochen Kuepper <Jochen' at 'pc1.uni-duesseldorf.de>
Date:  Tue, 2 May 2000 21:42:19 +0200 (CEST)
Subject:  Open Source scientific software

From:  TREVOR D POWER <tdp0006.,at,.unt.edu>
Date:  Tue, 2 May 2000 15:16:57 -0500 (CDT)
Subject:  Re: CCL:NBO Manual

From:  "Alexei Khalizov" <khalizov %! at !% chemistry.mcgill.ca>
Date:  Tue, 2 May 2000 17:07:55 -0400
Subject:  Re: UHF/6-31G*, UHF/6-311G**, PMP2/3-21G* ...

From:  Deb Kelso <dak "-at-" msi.com>
Date:  Tue, 02 May 2000 14:12:56 -0700
Subject:  Seminar Series Announcement

From:  "Alexei Khalizov" <khalizov \\at// chemistry.mcgill.ca>
Date:  Tue, 2 May 2000 17:22:56 -0400
Subject:  Re: CCL:NBO Manual

From:  Mr Donkey <mrdonkey - at - m-net.arbornet.org>
Date:  Tue, 2 May 2000 20:12:38 -0400 (EDT)
Subject:  Re: CCL:Example of Success in CADD ?